Don Crowther
Don Crowther

Recommended Tools For Digital Marketers

Proven Strategies and Techniques To Build YOUR Business

Proven Strategies and Techniques To Build YOUR Business

Great, You're Registered

Now, there are two things you still need to do:

  1. ​Put this event on your calendar: Monday April 21st, 8:00pm Eastern, 7:00pm Central, 5:00pm Pacific
  2. Check your email in about 20 minutes for your login to the webinar

Just a reminder:

This is a "Free Trial" Webinar:

Now that you've registered, let me remind you how this will work.

Watch the webinar live if you're available, and the replays, multiple times!

Learn from it, implement it, share it with your team. Start profiting immediately!

If, at the end of 7 days, you feel like you didn't get HUGE value from it, simply follow the directions I'll provide in the webinar to let me know, and I'll NEVER charge your card for this webinar

Otherwise, we'll charge your card the special introductory price, 7 days after the webinar, of just one payment of $97.​ That's all you'll ever pay!

All the risk is on me! If I don't perform, YOU pay nothing!

Deal?

See you on the webinar and in the membership portal!

Join Us For The LIVE Broadcast


Monday April 21st:

  • ​8:00pm - 10:00pm Eastern
  • 7:00pm - 9:00pm Central
  • 5:00pm  - 7:00pm Pacific

Here's what you'll learn on the webinar:

  • How to implement a content curation strategy that works for you, your audience, the search engines, and the person whose content you’re curating!
  • How to inject curation into your Content System (starting with your blog)
  • How to staff and pay for your content curation team
  • The two most vital elements in each content curation decision – don’t even think about curating a piece of content unless it fulfills these two criteria.
  • How to fit your curated content into your content stream and how to display it on your site.

DISCLAIMER | EARNINGS DISCLAIMER | PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS AND CONDITIONS