Don Crowther
Don Crowther

Recommended Tools For Digital Marketers

Proven Strategies and Techniques To Build YOUR Business

Proven Strategies and Techniques To Build YOUR Business

This Page Will be Removed In:
[ujicountdown id=”Red Timer” expire=”2013/11/02 23:59″ hide = “true”]

Order Top Gun now!

Order now! DonCrowther.com/topgun

Plus, along with that replay, we also announced our amazing set of bonuses for Mike Koenigs’s and Ed Rush’s Top Gun Consulting program – one of the best we’ve seen for those who wish to get up and running quickly and easily as a 7-figure consultant.

These bonuses are not the “hey, I’m giving you an iPad” variety low-value bonuses. NO! These are specifically designed to help YOU make huge money from consulting, including:

Bonuses – Handholding ($3400 value)

  • Personal Help From Don And Jeanne ($3,000 value):
    Office Hours – Every other week for 3 months, answer your consulting questions one on one
  • Webinars ($400 value):
  • “How to Get and Use the 3 Forms of Social Proof that Will Skyrocket Your Conversions”
  • “How to Reduce Overwhelm and Boost Productivity by Building a $1 Million Consulting Network That Lets You Solve Any Problem in Your Business”
  • “How to Build a System for Crafting Your USP, Identifying and Finding Your Ideal Customer, Generating Leads, and Building Your List to Build a $1 Million Consulting Practice”
  • FOR WOMEN: “Why Women Consultants Still Earn Less than Men And What You Can Do About It: Jeanne Hurlbert, PhD Gives You Theory, Research, And Real-Life Experience”

Bonuses: Courses ($400 value)

  • How to go from Zero To Cash in 14 days or less
  • How to get consulting clients

Bonuses: Tool ($500 value)

  • Consultants’ Social Proof System:
    • Custom satisfaction survey for consultants–get 3 forms of social proof
    • Get data in real time
    • Custom report
    • 3 months of coaching calls

Bonuses: Masterminding ($1500 value)

  • Mastermind Session
  • Most likely at the live event
  • Small group session where we will probe deeply into your business

Bonuses – Travel ($1,995 value)

One lucky winner: 7 days at Morritt’s at Grand Cayman Nice place, up on the East End where it’s much quieter than 7 Mile Beach. Good diving, you can snorkel right off their beach…

Anyone can win!
To Enter:

  • Entry if you buy through our link!
  • Postcard technique

Postcard method: Send a postcard to Don Crowther, PO Box 044134, Racine, WI 53402
Limit 1 entry per household via postcard
Card must be postmarked by Nov 1, 2013 and received by November 9, 2013

Winner chosen November 11, 2013 via random drawing. Winner will be announced on the rules page
Full rules: https://doncrowther.com/caymansweeps

Bonus Summary: you get $7,795 in value just for registering through my link!

  • Personal Consulting Calls
  • 4 webinars
  • 2 courses
  • Tool
  • Masterminding
  • Travel

Order Top Gun now!

Order now! DonCrowther.com/topgun

Finally, I know that you probably have questions: about the program, about whether Consulting is right for YOU, about our bonuses, etc.

Call-in # (225) 366-7391
Call-in times:

  • Wednesday: 5-6 PM Eastern/4-5 PM Central/2-3 PM Pacific
  • Thursday: 10 AM-12 PM Eastern/9-11 AM Central/7-9 AM Pacific
  • Friday: 10-11 AM Eastern/9-10 AM Central/7-8 AM Pacific
  • Friday: 2-4 PM Eastern/1-3 PM Central/11 AM-1 PM Pacific

Call her – she’d LOVE to talk with you!